Translations in Progress

Important: Do not begin a translation of the DASH and/or QuickDASH Outcome Measuers into any foreign language(s) until you have:

  • read our guidelines for translating the DASH and QuickDASH Outcome Measures and Related Scoring Instructions;
  • completed and submitted an Intent to Translate form; and
  • received written permission from the Institute for Work & Health to proceed with the translation.

Before downloading any of the translations, please read our Terms and Conditions.

Albanian

Contact: Merita Martinaj, University Clinic Centre of Kosovo, Republic of Kosovo
Email: meritamartinaj@hotmail.com

Bahasa (Indonesia)

Contact: Margareta Arianni Huang, Premier Bintaro Hospital, Tangerang Selatan , Banten, Indonesia
E-mail: margarethuang1313@gmail.com

Croatian

Contact: Vesna Brumnic, University of Applied Sciences Lavoslav Ruzicka in Vukovar, Croatia
E-mail: fezna.os@gmail.com

English for India

Contact: Titiksh Varma, Civil Hospital, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
E-mail: hphysioparab@gmail.com

Fijian

Contact: Emilie Myers, Orthopaedic Outreach, Sydney, Australia
E-mail: emiliegoodison@hotmail.com

Gujarati

Contact: Bhavin Desai, Ahmedabad Physiotherapy College, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
E-mail: hphysioparab@gmail.com

Igbo

Contact: Peter Olanrewaju Ibikunle, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Nnewi, Anambra, Nigeria
E-mail: po.ibikunle@unizik.edu.ng

Kannada

Contact: Kavitha Vishal, Assistant Professor, Department of Physiotherapy,SOAHS, Manipal University, India
E-mail: kavitha.vishal@manipal.edu

Khmer

Contact: Alexander Schade, University of Bristol, UK
E-mail: as0358.2010@my.bristol.ac.uk

Latvian

Contact: Karolina Laudobele, SANARE- RRC Jaunkemeri Ltd., Riga, Latvia
E-mail: karolina.laudobele@gmail.com

Malayalam

Contact: Chandrika Sathyadas Nair, Hamad Medical Corporation, Doha, Qatar
E-mail: Cnair@hmc.org.qa

Maltese

Contact: Christabel Giordimaina, University of Malta, Msida, Malta
E-mail: christabel.giordimaina.12@um.edu.mt

Marathi

Contact: Hardik Parab, Ahmedabad Physiotherapy College, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
E-mail: hphysioparab@gmail.com

Nepali

Contact: Darren Reed,  The University of Sydney, Lidcombe, Australia
E-mail: darren.reed@sydney.edu.au

Spanish for Mexico

Contact: Gretchen Bachman, Occupational Therapist - Certified Hand Therapist, Arizona Hand & Wrist Specialists, USA
E-mail: gbachman@azhandwrist.com

Tamil (India)

Contact: Dr. Praveen Bhardwaj, Ganga Hospital, Coimbatore, India
E-mail: drpb12@yahoo.co.in

Ukranian

Contact: Olya Mangusheva, Occupational Therapy Department, University of Indianapolis, IN, USA
E-mail: mangushevao@uindy.edu